National Staff

Marcia Cutter

Executive Director

Email: mcutter@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212

Lorin Phillips

Assistant Executive Director

Email: lphillips@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 724-1898

Tiffany Curtis

Senior Director of Chapter Services

Email: tcurtis@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 227- 0493

Aimee Jensen Boland

Director of Lifetime Engagement

Email: aboland@trisigma.org

Phone: (213) 290-2327

Elizabeth Green

Director of Information Technology

Email: technology@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 252-5344

Mallory Borino

Director of Marketing and Communications

Email: mborino@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 227-4358

Jesi Wilcox

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

Email: jwilcox@trisigma.org

Phone: 540-255-0984

Misty Fingar

Director of New Chapter Development

Email: mfingar@trisigma.org

Phone: (502) 265-6693

Morgan Kaplan

Associate Director of New Chapter Development

Email: mkaplan@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 307-0420

Kailea Marshall

New Chapter Coordinator

Email: kmarshall@trisigma.org

Katelyn Whitty

Director of Growth Initiatives

Email: kwhitty@trisigma.org

Melissa Kolb

Director of Education and Leadership

Email: mkolb@trisigma.org

Phone: (803) 730-9167

Caitlyn Westfall

Assistant Director of Education and Leadership

Email: cwestfall@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 457-8896

Danielle Kloap

Associate Director of Chapter Services

Email: dkloap@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 300-1898

Rachel Fenske

Assistant Director of Chapter Services (ADCS) - Region 1

Email: rfenske@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 227-0697

Candida Rivera, ΔΔΔ

Assistant Director of Chapter Services (ADCS) - Region 2

Email: crivera@trisigma.org

Michael Steele, TKE

Assistant Director of Chapter Services (ADCS) - Region 3

Email: msteele@trisigma.org

Ellen Elmore, ΔΔ

Assistant Director of New Chapter Growth

Email: eelmore@trisigma.org

Phone: 540-466-3225

Liz Mataya

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Email: vec@trisigma.org

Phone: 540-404-1898

Toni Dinges

Alumnae Membership Coordinator

Email: tdinges@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212 ext. 7204

Margaret Fields

Office Manager

Email: mfields@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212 Ext. 7206

Theresa Taylor

Distribution Coordinator

Email: ttaylor@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212 Ext. 7202

Kim Guinn

Office Assistant

Email: kguinn@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212 Ext. 7213

Dianna Jett

Collegiate Membership Coordinator

Email: djett@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212 Ext. 7201

Linda May

Accountant

Email: accounting@trisigma.org

Phone: (540) 459-4212 Ext. 7207