National Staff

Jenna Martin Pendry, Sigma Kappa Sorority

Executive Director

Lorin Phillips, ΑΥ

Assistant Executive Director

Aimee Jensen Boland, HI

Director of Lifetime Engagement

Morgan Kaplan, EO

Associate Director of Lifetime Engagement

Jesi Wilcox

Graphic Design Coordinator

Alaina Hefferan, ΕΓ

Communications Coordinator

Katelyn Whitty, Alpha Chi Omega Fraternity

Senior Director of Member Experience

Kailea Marshall, ZΓ

Assistant Director of Growth Initiatives

Melissa Kolb, Chi Omega Fraternity

Director of Education and Training

Caitlyn Westfall, ΘΓ

Assistant Director of Education and Leadership

Elizabeth Green

Director of Information Technology

Michael Steele, Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity

Housing Operations Manager

Candy Rivera Evans, Tri Delta Sorority

Assistant Director of Chapter Services

Carson Lance, Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity

Assistant Director of Chapter Services, Regions 2, 3, and 4

Ellen Elmore, ΔΔ

Assistant Director of Chapter Services, Regions 1, 5, and 6

Margaret Fields, AΥ

Office Manager

Theresa Taylor, AΥ

Distribution Coordinator

Kim Guinn, AΥ

Office Assistant

Dianna Jett, AΥ

Collegiate Membership Coordinator

Linda May, ΙA