Consultants

Our seven Consultants are representatives of the sorority who work with collegiate chapters throughout the academic year in areas such as officer training, recruitment, and leadership. At the same time, Consultants are cultivating valuable professional skills that will continue to serve them after their year of travel.

Is your chapter hosting a consultant? Do you want more information on becoming a consultant?

The most important qualification for a career at Sigma Sigma Sigma is your own values…

…a commitment to excellence, enthusiasm for hard work,

…personal integrity, and a desire to contribute to a winning team.

2017-2018 Consultants:

Second Year Consultants

Annie Verry, Beta Beta

Regional Consultant

Email: averry@trisigma.org

First Year Consultants

Kayla Bucci, Epsilon Gamma

Regional Consultant

Email: kbucci@trisigma.org

Gabrielle Gordon, Alpha Zeta

Regional Consultant

Email: ggordon@trisigma.org

Carly Lindquist, Epsilon Omicron

Residential Consultant at UCO

Email: Clindquist@trisigma.org

Megan Lubrecht, Zeta Kappa

Regional Consultant

Email: Mlubrecht@trisigma.org

Moira Pyle, Pi

Residential Consultant at Auburn

Email: mpyle@trisigma.org

Rebecca Walsh, Eta Nu

Regional Consultant

Email: rwalsh@trisigma.org