Consultants

Our ten Consultants are representatives of the sorority who work with collegiate chapters throughout the academic year in areas such as officer training, recruitment, and leadership. At the same time, Consultants are cultivating valuable professional skills that will continue to serve them after their year of travel.

Is your chapter hosting a consultant? Do you want more information on becoming a consultant?

The most important qualification for a career at Sigma Sigma Sigma is your own values…

…a commitment to excellence, enthusiasm for hard work,

…personal integrity, and a desire to contribute to a winning team.

2018-2019 Consultants:

Second Year Consultants

Carly Lindquist, Epsilon Omicron

Residential Consultant at Penn State

Email: Clindquist@trisigma.org

First Year Consultants

Erykah-Nicole Scruggs, Alpha Beta

Residential Consultant

Email: escruggs@trisigma.org

Haley Foster, Alpha Beta

Residential Consultant

Email: hfoster@trisigma.org

Kyla Riggs, Alpha Omicron

Residential Consultant at University of Central Oklahoma

Email: kriggs@trisigma.org

Michaela Daniels, Alpha Iota

Residential Consultant at Auburn

Email: mdaniels@trisigma.org

Greysen Lingg, Beta Delta

Residential Consultant

Email: glingg@trisigma.org

Sam Davin, Nu

Residential Consultant

Email: sdavin@trisigma.org

Rebekah Aultman, Alpha Zeta

Residential Consultant

Email: raultman@trisigma.org

Maggie Martin, Epsilon Epsilon

Residential Consultant

Email: mmartin@trisigma.org

Catie Atkinson, Delta Delta

Residential Consultant

Email: catkinson@trisigma.org