Silver Society

As part of the Tri Sigma Foundation’s 25th anniversary celebration, we are excited to announce our new SILVER SOCIETY, which recognizes Tri Sigmas who have given to the Foundation for 25 years or more.

Foundation Chair Bonnie Rainey shares, “It’s an exciting time for me to be leading the board as we celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the Foundation. I remember being at the 1992 Convention when we announced that Robbie Page Memorial Fund and the Educational Foundation would merge to create the Tri Sigma Foundation. Thinking back to when the Foundation was formed 25 years ago, there have been leaders who made giving each year a priority. I cannot thank them all enough for making the Foundation’s mission possible.”

You can join the Silver Society by making the Foundation a philanthropic priority each year and giving annually until you reach 25 years in cumulative giving. For more information about the Silver Society, email

Welcome to our inaugural Silver Society members!


First Middle Last Chapter
Karen Lyn Adams Beta Rho
Maryellen Drasler Baxter Beta Kappa
Marilyn McGraw Beiter Beta Xi
Doris Roudebush Black Beta Epsilon
Mary Jo Zylstra Bristol Beta Rho
Mary Crumpton Brown Rho
Mandy Meehan Chocheles Gamma Eta
Marcia Cutter Beta Gamma
Bethany Ann Deines Beta Kappa
Cj Havlik Donovan Beta Lambda
Liz Wakeman Hoffert Beta Xi
Jan Stroker Horner Beta Xi
Jackie Paris King Alpha Phi
JeanMarie Komyathy Gamma Kappa
Bonnie L. Rainey Alpha Sigma
Ann Hammond Seymour Gamma Mu
Dixie Cremeans Shelton Alpha Alpha
Ann Buchler Williams Gamma Eta