Pillars of Sigma

Pillars of Sigma logo

Pillars of Sigma is an annual giving club that recognizes alumnae who contribute $1,000 in one year (July 1-June 30.) This gift must be given unrestrictedly, which supports the greatest need of the organization. These members receive exclusive opportunities to enjoy invitation-only events with Foundation and Sorority leaders, as well as:

  • Recognition at the Convention Foundation luncheon
  • Pillars of Sigma charm bracelet for first year of membership
  • Yearly membership charm uniquely designed for Pillar Society members

Kara Barbarino, Eta Nu Chapter shares how Pillars of Sigma are making a difference:

As of May 1, 2017 the following women have made the commitment to be a Pillar of Sigma:

Catherine Duffin Albright Linda Marie Manley-Kuitu
Jennifer Holtsclaw Avenel Laura Mary Manthey
Natalie Moore Averette Nancy G. May
Marie Schrag Beck Suzanne Blanchard McGlone
Mary Taylor Bosarge Kathleen Cullen McGoey
Mary Zylstra Bristol Mandy Herbeck McGuire
Mary Crumpton Brown Shirley Mowles McKinley
Kathryn Ashton Carlson Heather Mergler Mitchell
Vivian Bryant Carter Elizabeth Patterson Nelms
Rebecca Hoult Cassidy Karen Chambers O’Connell
Camille Weixel Chasteen Joyce Newcom O’Daniel
Linda J. Clayton Susan Marie O’Reilly
Marcia  Cutter Renee Ethier Pope
Tracey Horton Daniels Yvette Wheeler Pue
Joann Stohler Davis Bonnie L. Rainey
Emily Eure Ellis Mrs. Gant Redmon
Janet Lee Evans Marie Androsevic Rees
Angela Gose Feldman Ann DeCecco Rutkowski
Elizabeth Komender Gabrish Sandra Koch Sandel
Allene Hanna Hazeltine Lori Travis Schaefer
Donna Grogan Herndon Kaye Schutte Schendel
Judith Propst Heyn Katie Henke Scherping
Elizabeth Wakeman Hoffert Dixie Cremeans Shelton
Jan Stroker Horner Courtney M. Stone
Kay Curtis Hunsaker Charlotte Thompson Suhler
Joey Lane Jackson Carol Gregory Swango
Christi  Jones-McNeill Laura Ward Sweet
Lisa Renee Koeller Allison Nichole Swick-Duttine
JeanMarie  Komyathy Michelle Therese Tantillo
Susie Fink Kuhn Lori Yokich Taylor
Norma Beuter Larson Katie Lauer Wadington
Allissa Smith Leach Mary Rita Webster
Melinda Holland Major

Want to join them? Make your one-time or monthly gift today!